Benjamin Neufang
Trainer / 1.Vorsitzender
benjamin.neufang@sc-neda.de
Maximilian Brill
Sportlicher Leiter / Trainer
maximilian.brill@sc-neda.de
Maxi-Joy Rona
Trainerin
maxi-joy.rona@sc-neda.de
Jan Kümmel
Trainer
jan.kuemmel@sc-neda.de
Helge Becker
Trainerin / Kursleiterin Kinder
helge.becker@sc-neda.de
Maximilian Zangerle
Trainer
maximilian.zangerle@sc-neda.de
Julia Wydra
Trainerin / Kursleiterin Erwachsene
julia.wydra@sc-neda.de
Joscha Beyer
Trainer
joscha.beyer@sc-neda.de
Silke Schmitt
Kursleiterin Aquafitness
silke.schmitt@sc-neda.de
Marcel Keßler
Trainer
marcel.kessler@sc-neda.de

trainingsordnung

training-termine

mitglied-werden