Neda Unser Team Layout PS CC 2017 DB_bearbeitet-2

 

Benjamin
Neufang

1. Vorsitzender/Trainer

Kirsten Kümmel


stv. Vorsitzende

Isabel Zangerle


Schatzmeisterin

Iris Beining

Schriftführerin

benjamin.neufang@sc-neda.de kirsten.kuemmel@sc-neda.de  isabel.zangerle@sc-neda.de iris.beining@sc-neda.de

                                                                                                                                                               

Maximilian Brill

Sportlicher Leiter/Trainer

Maximilian

Zangerle

Trainer

Silke Schmitt



Kursleiterin Aquafitness

Maxi – Joy Rona

Beisitzerin/Trainerin

maximilian.brill@sc-neda.de maximilian.zangerle@sc-neda.de silke.schmitt@sc-neda.de maxi-joy.rona@sc-neda.de
Jan Kümmel



Trainer
Joscha Beyer



Trainer

Julia Wydra



Trainerin

Marcel Kessler



Trainer
jan.kuemmel@sc-neda.de  joscha.beyer@sc-neda.de julia.wydra@sc-neda.de marcel.kessler@gmail.com
neda facebook_bearbeitet-1
neda termine pds cc db_bearbeitet-1